The 72nd Annual General Meeting of the Physical Crystallography Group of the British Crystallographic Association and Structural Condensed Matter Group of the Institute of Physics

12:15 am Wednesday 1st April 2015, York

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes from the 71st AGM held at Loughborough, 9^h April 2014
- 3. Matters arising from minutes
- 4. Chair's report
- 5. Treasurer's report
- 6. Elections to PCG/SCMP committee
- 7. Future Meetings
- 8. Any other business

Elections to Committee

There are up to three vacancies for Ordinary available. Please email any nominations and 'any other business' items to the PCG/SCMP secretary (paul.saines@chem.ox.ac.uk).

Current Committee

Name	Grade	Since
Matt Tucker	Chair	2014
Anthony Phillips	Honorary Treasurer	2014
Paul Saines	Honorary Secretary	2013
Christoph Salzmann	Ordinary Member (since 2010)	2013
Matthias Gutmann	Ordinary Member	2013
Emma McCabe	Ordinary Member	2013
John Claridge	Ordinary Member	2014
Philip Lightfoot	Ordinary Member	2014
Mark Senn	Ordinary Member	2014
Mike Glazer	Education Officer	2011
Jerome Wicker	YC representative	2014