## The 65<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of the Physical Crystallography Group of the British Crystallographic Association and Structural Condensed Matter Group of the Institute of Physics

## 11:45 am Wednesday 9<sup>th</sup> April 2008, York

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes from the 64<sup>th</sup> AGM held at Kent, 18<sup>th</sup> April 2007
- 3. Matters arising from minutes
- 4. Chairman's report
- 5. Secretary/Treasurer's report
- 6. Elections to PCG/SCMP committee
- 7. Future Meetings
- 8. Any other business

## **Elections to Committee**

There are vacancies arising for Chairman, Vice Chairman, and one Ordinary Member. Paolo Radaelli and Dave Allen are due to retire from the committee after 3 years service. Please email any nominations to the PCG/SCMP secretary (<u>m.g.tucker@rl.ac.uk</u>) by 7<sup>th</sup> April 2007.

## **Current Committee**

Name	Grade	Since
Paolo Radaelli	Chairman	2005
Dave Allan	Vice Chairman	2005
Matt Tucker	Honorary Secretary/Treasurer	2006
John Loveday	Ordinary Member	2003
Ivana Evans	Ordinary Member	2006
Andrew Wills	Ordinary Member	2004
Serena Margadonna	Ordinary Member	2006
Andrew Goodwin	Ordinary Member	2007
Peter Hatton	Seconded Ordinary Member	2007
Helen Maynard	YC representative	2007