The 67th Annual General Meeting of the Physical Crystallography Group of the British Crystallographic Association and Structural Condensed Matter Group of the Institute of Physics

11:45 am Wednesday 14th April 2009, Warwick

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes from the 66th AGM held at Loughborough, 22nd April 2009
- 3. Matters arising from minutes
- 4. Chairman's report
- 5. Secretary/Treasurer's report
- 6. Elections to PCG/SCMP committee
- 7. Future Meetings
- 8. Any other business

Elections to Committee

There are vacancies arising for two Ordinary Member. Andrew Wills and Andrew Goodwin are due to retire from the committee after 6 and 3 years service respectively. Andrew Goodwin is eligible for re-election. Please email any nominations and 'any other business' items to the PCG/SCMP secretary (m.g.tucker@rl.ac.uk).

Current Committee

Name	Grade	Since
David Keen	Chairman	2008
Ivana Evans	Vice Chairman	2008
Matt Tucker	Honorary Secretary/Treasurer (re-elected)	2009
Andrew Goodwin	Ordinary Member	2007
Dave Allan	Ordinary Member	2008
Andrew Wills	Ordinary Member (re-elected)	2007
Peter Hatton	Ordinary Member	2008
Sarah Lister	Ordinary Member	2009
Kirsten Christensen	Ordinary Member	2009
Sam Callear	YC representative	2009