The 68th Annual General Meeting of the Physical Crystallography Group of the British Crystallographic Association and Structural Condensed Matter Group of the Institute of Physics

11:45 am Wednesday 13th April 2011, Keele

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes from the 67th AGM held at Warwick, 14th April 2010
- 3. Matters arising from minutes
- 4. Chairman's report
- 5. Secretary/Treasurer's report
- 6. Elections to PCG/SCMP committee
- 7. Consultation on possible group name change
- 8. Future Meetings
- 9. Any other business

Elections to Committee

There are vacancies arising for Chairman, Vice Chairman, Honorary Secretary/Treasurer and two Ordinary Member. Dave Allan and Ivana Evans are due to retire from the committee after 6 years service and Dave Keen is due to retire after 3 years service. They are all eligible for reelection to different positions or as ordinary members should they so wish. Please email any nominations and 'any other business' items to the PCG/SCMP secretary (matt.tucker@stfc.ac.uk).

Current Committee

Name	Grade	Since
David Keen	Chairman	2008
Ivana Evans	Vice Chairman	2008
Matt Tucker	Honorary Secretary/Treasurer (re- elected)	2009
Andrew Goodwin	Ordinary Member (since 2007)	2010
Dave Allan	Ordinary Member	2008
Sarah Tallentire (Lister)	Ordinary Member	2009
Kirsten Christensen	Ordinary Member	2009
Helen Maynard-Caseley	Ordinary Member	2010
Christoph Salzmann	Ordinary Member	2010
Sam Callear	YC representative	2009