The 69th Annual General Meeting of the Physical Crystallography Group of the British Crystallographic Association and Structural Condensed Matter Group of the Institute of

Physics

11:45 am Wednesday 18th April 2012, Warwick

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes from the 68th AGM held at Keele, 13th April 2011
- 3. Matters arising from minutes
- 4. Chair's report
- 5. Secretary/Treasurer's report
- 6. Elections to PCG/SCMP committee
- 7. Future Meetings
- 8. Any other business

Elections to Committee

There are vacancies arising for one Ordinary Member and for Treasurer. Matt Tucker will step down as Vice-chair after long service at the committee. The post of Honorary Secretary/Treasurer is going to split into two positions in line with other IOP groups. Kirsten Christensen will continue as Honorary Secretary. Please email any nominations and 'any other business' items to the PCG/SCMP secretary (kirsten.christensen@chem.ox.ac.uk).

Name	Grade	Since
Ivana Evans	Chair	2011
Matt Tucker	Vice Chair	2011
Kirsten Christensen	Honorary Secretary/Treasurer	2011
Andrew Goodwin	Ordinary Member (since 2007)	2010
Dave Allan	Ordinary Member (since 2008)	2011
Sarah Lister	Ordinary Member	2009
David Keen	Ordinary Member	2011
Helen Maynard-Caseley	Ordinary Member	2010
Christoph Salzmann	Ordinary Member	2010
Mike Glazer	Education Officer	2011
Sam Callear	YC representative	2009

Current Committee